FloorService

 

Expanded service portfolio for digital marketing channels,
product representation, video production, room photo creation
and available seminars.

FloorService

You send us your products, we scan them. While this past procedure was good, productive and successful, we are convinced that we can support you even more extensively in your multi-channel marketing. In collaboration with our exclusive long-term partner Bluestudios, we have developed a concept that expands our Scan Service for FloorService.

New Scan Service package for digital marketing channels

Especially for the digital marketing channels, ESIGN offers a new Scan Service which…

  • Reduces the costs for each product scan by up to 50%;
  • Minimizes the processing time for each project by up to 30%; and
  • Includes color calibration for all digital marketing channels.

 

Service package: Photography

For individual products with features that can only be recognized when backlit, the scanning process hits its limits because it is unable to simulate the lighting situation for an effective representation of these product features. With the “Photography” service package, you can ensure that these products, too, can be shown to their full effect. Backlit photographs are created for the effective representation of special reflective properties such as embossed in register, iridescent, etc. (detail and surface photos).

Service package: Video

Once delivered for the scanning process, the products can be used for additional marketing and support activities without additional logistics steps. The “Video” service package uses the synergies of the scanning processes and the timely on-site production of supporting videos such as the presentation of special features, installation instructions or explanations on product care and maintenance.

Sample video for the representation of special product features

Service package: CGI Room Photo

Some products have a particular effect in special room situations while others are specially made for certain areas of application. However, the search for suitable room photos or locations for room photo production can be difficult and expensive or even impossible. The FloorService package “CGI Room Photo” is based on today’s 3D technology standards and allows the creation of the desired room situations including the matching room objects for installing the associated products and for generating product representations from various angles and camera distances.

Seminars

Avoid errors, optimize and standardize processes, and consistently implement product representations: Media processing is part of everyday marketing activities and therefore not very spectacular, but non-optimized processes are susceptible to errors and can become costly. The expansion of digital marketing channels and the use of data for classic marketing activities from a single data source require consistent color management in order to ensure the consistent product representation across all marketing channels. As part of the FloorService seminar package, we will offer individual classes on the subject area “Consistent Color Management” in the future.

ESIGN Software GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17

D-30159 Hanover

+49 (0) 511 856143-40 (Phone)

+49 (0) 511 856143-43 (Fax)

info@e-sign.com

FloorService

 

Erweitertes Leistungsportfolio für digitale Vermarktungskanäle, Produktdarstellung, Videoproduktion, CGI Raumfoto-Erstellung
und Seminarangebote.

FloorService

Sie senden uns Ihre Produkte zu, wir scannen sie. Der bisherige Weg war gut, produktiv und erfolgreich. Dennoch sind wir davon überzeugt, Ihr Multi-Channel-Marketing weitreichender unterstützen zu können. In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem langjährigen Exklusivpartner Bluestudios haben wir ein Konzept erstellt, das unseren Scanservice zum FloorService erweitert.

Neues Scan-Servicepaket für digitale Vermarktungskanäle

Speziell für die digitalen Vermarktungskanäle bietet ESIGN einen neuen Scanservice an, der…

  • die Kosten pro Produktscan bis zu 50% reduziert,
  • die Bearbeitungszeit pro Projekt bis zu 30% minimiert, und
  • die Farbkalibrierung für alle digitalen Vermarktungskanäle enthält.

 

Servicepaket Fotografie

Bei einzelnen Produkten mit speziell erst im Gegenlicht erkennbaren Produkteigenschaften kommt der Scan-
prozess an seine Grenzen, da er die Lichtverhältnisse für eine wirkungsvolle Darstellung der Produkteigen-
schaften nicht simulieren kann. Mit dem Servicepaket „Fotografie“ stellen Sie sicher, dass auch diese Produkte effektvoll dargestellt werden. Es entstehen Gegenlichtaufnahmen zur effektvollen Darstellung von besonderen Reflektionseigenschaften wie embossed in register, changierend etc (Detail- und Flächenfotos).

Servicepaket Video

Einmal für den Scanprozess angeliefert, können die Produkte nach dem Scanprozess ohne zusätzliche logistische Schritte für weitere Marketing- und Supportaktivitäten verwendet werden. Das Servicepaket „Video“ nutzt die Synergieeffekte der Scanprozesse und der zeitnahen Vor-Ort-Erstellung von produktbegleitenden Videos wie die Darstellung spezieller Eigenschaften, Verlegeanleitungen oder Erläuterungen zur Pflege der Produkte.

Beispielvideo zur Darstellung spezieller Produkteigenschaften

Servicepaket CGI Raumfoto-Erstellung

Manche Produkte wirken besonders in speziellen Raumsituationen, andere sind speziell für bestimmte Nutzungsbereiche gemacht. Die Suche nach geeigneten Raumfotos oder Locations für die Raumfotoerstellung kann sich aber schwierig und aufwendig bis gar unmöglich gestalten. Das FloorService CGI-Paket setzt auf heutige 3D-Technologiestandards auf und ermöglicht die Erstellung der gewünschten Raumsituationen inkl. der passenden Raumobjekte, in denen Sie die zugehörigen Produkte verlegen und Produktdarstellungen aus verschiedenen Perspektiven sowie Kameraentfernungen erstellen können.

Seminarangebote

Fehler vermeiden, Abläufe optimieren und standardisieren, Darstellungen konsistent umsetzen: Die Medienbearbeitung gehört zum Marketingalltag, die wenig Aufsehen erregt, aber bei nicht optimalen Abläufen in der Summe fehleranfällig und damit kostenintensiv ist. Die Ausweitung der digitalen Vermarktungskanäle sowie die Nutzung der Daten für klassische Marketingaktivitäten aus einer Datenquelle erfordert ein durchgehendes Farbmanagement, um die Produktdarstellungen über alle Vermarktungskanäle hinweg konsistent darzustellen. Über das FloorService-Seminarpaket bieten wir in Zukunft individuelle Kurse zum Themenkomplex „Konsistentes Farbmanagement“ an.

 

ESIGN Software GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17

D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 856143-40

Fax: +49 (0) 511 856143-43

info@e-sign.com